CRU Leadership Contacts

Chief CRU Officer

Bill Pennington - WA6SLA - CalOES 51-700

bpennington@acscalifornia.org

CRU Administrative Officer

--- (Vacant) ---
(Bill Pennington - Acting Admin Officer)

admin@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Chief CRU Officer, North

William Lewis - KG6BAJ - CalOES 51-701

wlewis@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Chief CRU Officer, South

Tim Peters - K6TVP - CalOES 51-702

tpeters@acscalifornia.org

CRU Training Officer

Brigid Baty - K6BAB - CalOES 51-108

training@acscalifornia.org

Deputy CRU Training Officer

Bruce Andreozzi - KA6IFL - CalOES 51-401

training@acscalifornia.org

Region I CRU Officer

Fred Bray - KE6CD - CalOES 51-100

mar1@acscalifornia.org

Region II CRU Officer

Steven Corey - KE6FCB - CalOES 51-200

mar2@acscalifornia.org

Region III CRU Officer

(Vacant)

Region IV CRU Officer

(Vacant)

Region V CRU Officer

John Piotrowski - KC6TVK - CalOES 51-500

mar5@acscalifornia.org

Region VI CRU Officer

Chad Buchanan - N6NWZ - CalOES 51-600

mar6@acscalifornia.org

SOCC Operations CRU Officer

Jim Price - KO6GM - CalOES 51-711

jprice@acscalifornia.org






E-Mail may be your best choice for first, non-urgent contact.


















____________________________________________________________

For more information regarding the CRU program, contact the following:

Bill Pennington:      Chief CRU Officer
Mike Beckstrand:  CRU / ACS Program Administrator