Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work
Image of personnel doing work

Contacts By Region

Emergency Response Pickup Truck

Headquarters Contacts

Senior Communications Coordinator
(Vacant)
(Mather/Sacramento)


CRU / ACS Program Administrator
John Hudson - WA6HYQ - CalOES 5196
(Los Alamitos)
john.hudson@caloes.ca.gov

Chief CRU / State RACES Officer
Bill Pennington - WA6SLA - CalOES 5700
bpennington@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Chief CRU / State RACES Officer (North)
William Lewis - KG6BAJ - CalOES 5701
HHUS Extension # 4223
wlewis@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Chief CRU / State RACES Officer (South)
Tim Peters - K6TVP - CalOES 5702
tpeters@acscalifornia.org

Communications Center Manager
Lee Rominger - W6LFR - CalOES 5770
lrominger@acscalifornia.org



Coastal Contacts

Regional Communications Coordinator, MAR-II
(Vacant)


Region II MAR Officer
Steven Corey - KE6FCB - CalOES 5720
HHUS Extension # 11574
scorey@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Region II MAR Officer
(vacant)




Inland Contacts

Regional Communications Coordinator, MAR-III
Mike Beckstrand - KG6IFV - CalOES 5193
HHUS Extension # 11615
mike.beckstrand@caloes.ca.gov

Regional Communications Coordinator, MAR-IV
Jeff Howell - CalOES 5194
jeffrey.howell@caloes.ca.gov

Regional Communications Coordinator, MAR-V
Ashley Lyons - CalOES 5195
ashley.lyons@caloes.ca.gov

Region III MAR Officer
(Vacant)

Deputy Region III MAR Officer
Ted Cochran - N6TBC - CalOES 5731
tcochran@acscalifornia.org

Region IV MAR Officer
(Vacant)

Deputy Region IV MAR Officer
Bruce Andreozzi - KA6IFL - CalOES 5741
bandreozzi@acscalifornia.org

Region V MAR Officer
(Vacant)


Deputy Region V MAR Officer
David Swickard - KR6DY - CalOES 5751
dswickard@acscalifornia.org



Southern Contacts

Regional Communications Coordinator, MAR-I
Chad Stokes - CalOES 5191
chad.stokes@caloes.ca.gov

Regional Communications Coordinator, MAR-VI
John Hudson - WA6HYQ - CalOES 5196
john.hudson@caloes.ca.gov

Region I MAR Officer
Fred Bray - KE6CD - CalOES 5710
HHUS Extension # 11572
fbray@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Region I MAR Officer
(vacant)

Region VI MAR Officer
Chad Buchanan - N6NWZ - 5760
cbuchanan@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Region VI MAR Officer
(Vacant)



_________________________________________________________________

For more information regarding the CRU / ACS program, contact the following:

Bill Pennington:    Chief CRU / MAR Officer

Bill Lewis:     Deputy Chief CRU / MAR Officer (North)

Tim Peters:     Deputy Chief CRU / MAR Officer (South)

John Hudson:    CRU / ACS Program Administrator