CRU Contacts By Region

Emergency Response Pickup Truck

Headquarters Contacts

Tactical Commmunications Chief
Chief David Meyer - CalOES 5190
(Mather/Sacramento)
david.meyer@caloes.ca.gov

CRU/ACS Program Administrator
Asst. Chief Mike Beckstrand - KG6IFV - CalOES 5193
(Mather/Sacramento)
mike.beckstrand@caloes.ca.gov

Headquarters Coordinator
Asst. Chief Ben Green - WD8CZP - CalOES 5195
(Mather/Sacramento)
ben.green@caloes.ca.gov

Chief CRU Officer
Bill Pennington - WA6SLA - CalOES 51-700
bpennington@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Chief CRU Officer (North)
William Lewis - KG6BAJ - CalOES 51-701
wlewis@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Chief CRU Officer (South)
Tim Peters - K6TVP - CalOES 51-702
tpeters@acscalifornia.org

SOCC Operations Officer
Jim Price - KO6GM - CalOES 51-711
jprice@acscalifornia.org



Coastal Contacts

Region II Coordinator
Asst. Chief Jeff Howell - CalOES 5192
jeffrey.howell@caloes.ca.gov

Region II CRU Officer
Steven Corey - KE6FCB - CalOES 51-200
scorey@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Region II CRU Officer
(vacant)




Inland Contacts

Region III Coordinator
Asst. Chief Mike Beckstrand - KG6IFV - CalOES 5193
mike.beckstrand@caloes.ca.gov

Region IV Coordinator
Asst. Chief George Lowry - KA5BTR - CalOES 5194
george.lowry@caloes.ca.gov

Region V Coordinator
Asst. Chief Ben Green - WD8CZP - CalOES 5195
ben.green@caloes.ca.gov

Region III CRU Officer
(Vacant)

Deputy Region III CRU Officer
(vacant)

Region IV CRU Officer
(Vacant)

Deputy Region IV CRU Officer
Bruce Andreozzi - KA6IFL - CalOES 51-401
bandreozzi@acscalifornia.org

Region V CRU Officer
John Piotrowski - KC6TVK - CalOES 51-500
jpiotorwski@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Region V CRU Officer
(Vacant)




Southern Contacts

Region I Coordinator
Asst. Chief Chad Stokes - CalOES 5191
chad.stokes@caloes.ca.gov

Region VI Coordinator
Asst. Chief John Hudson - WA6HYQ - CalOES 5196
john.hudson@caloes.ca.gov

Region I CRU Officer
Fred Bray - KE6CD - CalOES 51-100
fbray@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Region I CRU Officer
(vacant)

Region VI CRU Officer
Chad Buchanan - N6NWZ - 51-600
cbuchanan@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Region VI CRU Officer
(Vacant)



____________________________________________________________

For more information regarding the CRU program, contact the following:

Bill Pennington:      Chief CRU Officer
Mike Beckstrand:  CRU / ACS Program Administrator