Inland Region Contacts

Mutual Aid Region III Telecommunications Coordinator

Asst. Chief Mike Beckstrand - KG6IFV - CalOES 5193

Work: 916-845-8629

mike.beckstrand@caloes.ca.gov

Mutual Aid Region IV Telecommunications Coordinator

Assistant Chief George Lowry - KB5BRT - CalOES 5194

Work: 916-845-8608

george.lowry@caloes.ca.gov

Mutual Aid Region V Telecommunications Coordinator

Assistant Chief Ben Green - WD8CZP - CalOES 5195

Work: 916-845-8603

ben.green@caloes.ca.gov

Deputy Chief CRU Officer
Northern Region

Bill Lewis - KG6BAJ - CalOES 51-701

wlewis@acscalifornia.org

Mutual Aid Region III CRU Officer

(Vacant)

Deputy Mutual Aid Region III
CRU Officer

(Vacant)

Mutual Aid Region IV CRU Officer

(Vacant)

Deputy Mutual Aid Region IV
CRU Officer

Bruce Andreozzi - KA6IFL - CalOES 51-401

bandreozzi@acscalifornia.org

Mutual Aid Region V CRU Officer

John Piotrowski - KC6TVK - CalOES 51-500

MAR5@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Mutual Aid Region V
CRU Officer

John Powell - K6UCB - CalOES 51-501

jpowell@acscalifornia.org






E-Mail may be your best choice for first, non-urgent contact.













____________________________________________________________

California Governor's Office of Emergency Services
3650 Schriever Ave.
Mather, CA 95655

24 Hour Warning Center - (916) 845-8911