Headquarters Contacts

Tactical Communications Chief

Chief David Meyer - CalOES 5190
(Mather/Sacramento)

david.meyer@caloes.ca.gov

CRU Program Administrator

Asst. Chief Mike Beckstrand - CalOES 5193
(Mather/Sacramento)

mike.beckstrand@caloes.ca.gov

Headquarters Tactical Communications Coordinator

Asst. Chief Ben Green - CalOES 5195
(Mather/Sacramento)

ben.green@caloes.ca.gov

Chief CRU Officer

Bill Pennington - CalOES 51-700
(Mather/Sacramento)

bpennington@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Chief CRU Officer, North

William Lewis - CalOES 51-701

wlewis@acscalifornia.org

Deputy Chief CRU Officer, South

Tim Peters - CalOES 51-702

tpeters@acscalifornia.org

SOCC Operations Officer

Jim Price - CalOES 51-711
(Mather)

jprice@acscalifornia.org






E-Mail may be your best choice for first, non-urgent contact.




















____________________________________________________________

California Governor's Office of Emergency Services
Communications Reserve Unit
Tactical Communications Branch
630 Sequoia Pacific
Sacramento, CA 95811

24 Hour Warning Center - (916) 845-8911